top of page

DAY 4 – I can do this :-)

At around 8AM, another Thai friend volunteered to show me another way to Anuban because of the fare I have to spend just to go there. Unfortunately, the van she was telling me was not really regularly passing through the station so they opted to bring me to Anuban through a motorcycle. I started my observation for the day with the MEP 4/2 at around 9:30 AM. They were discussing the soil for their lesson. It was good to see Teacher Meriam using scanner type of presentation. I also observed in MEP Grade 6/1 before taking my lunch. Sadly, I have no one to lunch have with because they were all busy preparing for the celebration tomorrow. They had their quiz about changes in the environment same as MEP Grade 6/2 but Teacher Edward asked some of my suggestions about the Open House Project presentation of Anuban. Unlike yesterday, I was able to observe MEP Grade 4/1 discussing soil also.




 


bottom of page