top of page

Day 23 - August 29, 2017

I was lacking with energy when I came to Anuban today because sadly, it’s my last day here already. I came past 9 to the school and went directly to the faculty room and stayed there up until 2nd period. On the third period, I went with Teacher Da to Grade 6/2 and assisted her about the upcoming activity of the class to be performed on Thursday. It was also my last time to see them so I waved my final goodbye to the class and to the rest of the classes I have observed and taught with. In the afternoon, I waited for the teachers especially Teacher Panita because she told me yesterday that we will go out for food-farewell party, unfortunately she was busy and all about her promotional observation on Wednesday that’s why she was not able to join us. I was accompanied by Teaacher Kubkol, Teacher Ta, Teacher Da, adn Teacher Kutikyaw. They treated me in a restaurant just near the school. The food was great and Teacher Kubkol even gave me a Thai Banana food that I can bring to the Philippines. After that, we went back to the office and gave food to the other teachers there. Finally, I said my final goodbyes to all of the hospitable and warm-welcoming teachers, staff and students of Anuban Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya School. Ciao!


 


bottom of page